Middlefield, CT‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

The Levi E. Coe Library Association

The Levi Coe Library Association was incorporated in 1893 by a joint resolution of the Connecticut General Assembly. Membership in the association is open to any Middlefield resident. The purpose of the library association is to maintain and support the library.

Library Officers

The Levi E. Coe Library Association is composed of six town-appointed members and six library association-appointed members. Directors serve three year terms and may serve two consecutive terms.

  • Ralph Sayward (President)

  • Barbara Wallach (Vice President)

  • Susan D'Orvilliers (Secretary)

  • Bonny Fowler (Treasurer)

Association Appointees

Bonny Fowler

Joanne Hargreaves

Robin Heath

Barbara Jean DiMauro

Taryn Ruffino

Elizabeth Tischio

Town Appointees

Susan D'Orvilliers

Jean Hazen

Cathy Hinsch

Daryl Meninsky

Dawn Parkinson

Honorary Appointees

Pauline Bladek

Donald Ginter

Brenda Marino

Ralph Sayward

Barbara Wallach